Header

Thumb_wide_sygnet_kolor_rgb

Contact

Fundacja Transatlantyk Festival
Plac Wolności 5
91-415 Łódź
Poland

(Ph) +48 42 207 12 93

office@transatlantyk.org
press@transatlantyk.org  

Bank account - competitions:
PL 15 1090 2705 0000 0001 3270 4699
SWIFT: WBKPPLPP

USA: Ray Costa
Costa Communications, Inc.
8265 W. Sunset Blvd.  Ste. 101
Los Angeles, CA  90046
Ph. (323) 650-3588
Fx. (323) 654-5207
rcosta@costacomm.com


TRANSATLANTYK FESTIVAL -  TEAM

Jan A.P. Kaczmarek – Festival Director and Founder

Michał Weres, Ph.D. - Assistant to Jan A.P. Kaczmarek
michal@transatlantyk.org

Joanna Łapińska - Director of Programming
joanna@transatlantyk.org

Konrad Sobczak - Festival Manager
konrad@transatlantyk.org



COMMUNICATION
Agnieszka Wolak - PR Director
agnieszka@transatlantyk.org

Jacek Sobczyński – PR Coordinator
jacek@transatlantyk.org

Daria Głowacka – PR Coordinator
daria@transatlantyk.org


FILM

Bartek Pulcyn – Programmer
bartek@transatlantyk.org

Ola Salwa – Programmer, Industry
ola@transatlantyk.org


EDUCATION&INSPIRATIONS
Maurycy Chełmiński – Manager of Education&Inspirations Department
maurycy@transatlantyk.org


GUESTS
Karolina Kulig - Guest Manager 
karolina@transatlantyk.org

Martyna Siudmak - Guest Coordinator
guests@transatlantyk.org


SPONSORS
Dominika Lagner-Gniłka – Coordinator
dominika@transatlantyk.org 


PRODUCTION
Jakub Kopania, Mateusz Seweryński – Event Coordinators
produkcja@transatlantyk.org

Emilia Szymańska – Culinary Cinema Brand Manager 
kulinarne@transatlantyk.org

Marek Dudzik - Print Traffic Coordinator
logistyka@transatlantyk.org 

Aleksandra Twardowska – Festival Designer


VOLUNTEERING
Patrycja Chuszcz – Volunteers Coordinator
wolontariat@transatlantyk.org

This site uses cookies. By leaving your browser's cookie settings at default, you agree to that. ZAMKNIJ